
Prescription Medication
Amlodipine Tablets for Cats – Extra-Label Use Review
Strength and count not specified
Ask for price
Compare cardiovascular product records by ingredient, brand, form and recorded strength. Read notices about human labels, market differences and missing pack details.

Prescription Medication
Strength and count not specified
Ask for price


Prescription Medication
2.5 or 5 mg; pack varies by market
Ask for price

Prescription Medication
5 / 10 / 20 mg × 30 (source catalog; unverified)
Ask for price

Prescription Medication
4 mg/mL (source catalog)
Ask for price

Prescription Medication
1.2 mg × 10 or 2.4 mg × 10 (source catalog)
Ask for price

If the exact strength or quantity is not shown, include the current label or prescription details in your enquiry. Do not fill in a missing presentation from a similar product photograph.
Ask about a particular packNo. A category is a browsing aid. Suitability, prescribing and monitoring should be discussed with your veterinary team.
Open the product page and use the enquiry button. Include the full name, strength, form, quantity and destination; leave missing pack details as a question rather than a guess.

Count a resting breathing rate accurately, keep context with the number and understand why breathing effort or distress…
Prepare a quality-of-life conversation for a dog with mobility loss, using the activities and routines that matter to…
Record the pattern of an older dog’s nighttime restlessness, including sleep, movement and recent changes, before your veterinary…